CONTACT

CONTACT

Fundacja Rozwoju Społeczeństwa Informacyjnego
Information Society Development Foundation

ul. Kopernika 17
00-359 Warszawa

+48 22 123 90 20
+48 22 123 90 44

kontakt@sektor3-0.pl

OUR TEAM
OUR TEAM
Dyrektor Programu Sektor 3.0 Dawid Szaranski

Dawid Szarański

Program Director

dawid.szaranski@frsi.org.pl
530 691 199

Joanna Wcislo

Joanna Wcisło

Techclub Coordinator​

joanna.wcislo@frsi.org.pl
722 003 152

Karolina Walecka

Karolina Walecka

Data Officer

karolina.walecka@frsi.org.pl
722 003 601

Michal Serwinski

Michał Serwiński

Blog editor

michal.serwinski@frsi.org.pl
698 059 620

Monika Goszcz

Monika Goszcz

Innovation Fund Coordinator

monika.goszcz@frsi.org.pl
 

Magdalena Jackiewicz

Magdalena Jackiewicz

Researcher

magdalena.jackiewicz@frsi.org.pl
503 987 939

Filip Jędruch

Filip Jędruch

Mobile Advisors Network Coordinator

filip.jedruch@sektor3-0.pl
601 374 323

Jacek Siadkowski

Jacek Siadkowski

Coordinator of the Incubation Process

jacek.siadkowski@sektor3-0.pl
 

Wiktoria Nycz

Wiktoria Nycz

Marketing Coordinator

wiktoria.nycz@frsi.org.pl
 

Jakub Gruszecki

Jakub Gruszecki

Program Specialist

jakub.gruszecki@frsi.org.pl
607 626 168

Marcin Golabek

Marcin Gołąbek

IT Coordinator

marcin.golabek@frsi.org.pl
 

Kasia Walczak

Katarzyna Nadia Walczak

e-PR Coordinatior

katarzyna.walczak@sektor3-0.pl
 

Contact our local advisors

NEWSLETTER
FRSI Fundacja Rozwoju Społeczeństwa Informacyjnego Sektor 3.0

Sektor 3.0 is an initiative of the Polish American Freedom Foundation. It’s implemented by the Information Society Development Foundation.

×
NEWSLETTER